Invest in real value

At DWH Deutsche Werte Holding AG, we have set ourselves the target of investing in real value. Our corporate policy is based on investments and holdings in residential and industrial estate and SMEs with clear potential for development – in other words, rock solid and real value!

It is important to act both economically and ecologically to maximize returns while taking ecological factors into account - keyword: renewable energies.

Unternehmen Kontakt

Welcome!

DWH Deutsche Werte Holding AG concentrates on the acquisition of company shares and real estate.

The investment focus includes, on the one hand, investments in solid, medium-sized companies active in the renewable energy sector in the European economic area and, on the other, attractive residential and commercial properties in German metropolitan areas. The company pursues a strategy of active inventory management and consulting towards utilising the full value-adding potential of real estate and enterprises, at the same time securing sustainable rental revenue.  

Company
Learn more about the company
Investor Relations
Informations for investors
Corporate Blog
Read the latest updates

Renewable Energies

Deutsche Werte Holding is strengthening its commitment to the renewable energy sector. In Germany alone, the phase-out of nuclear and coal energy will create a supply gap of several hundred gigawatts if there is no timely investment in alternatives. Currently, fossil fuels account for around 50 percent of local supply capacities. For us, it is therefore a matter of pointing out investment opportunities not only in Germany, but throughout Europe. These are promising technologies on the one hand, but also very concrete projects such as our stake in Maximus Terra Holding, which is driving the construction of photovoltaic parks in Southern Europe.

Real Estate

Also the market for residential and industrial estate is profiting from the encouraging trends in the German economy, with the associated influx of many employees and students from abroad. In response to the high demand, the developments on the real estate market are undergoing a highly dynamic evolution, and investment volumes are peaking at record levels. For quite some time now we have been training our sights not only on inner city locations in the Top 7 cities, but increasingly also on specially selected B cities and A city environs. The attractions are the stable home and office rents, and therefore the high, and above all stable ROI.

Participations

In addition to our involvement in the real estate segment, we are now increasingly investing our capacities in the development of investment potential in companies. The focus lies on medium-sized companies and hidden champions with sustainable business models and production processes. These investments enable our partners to shape Europe's economy in the long term and to accelerate the transformation process towards clean production and energy generation processes.

Companies are increasingly talking about sustainability. In most cases, sustainability is understood as a pure environmental program. We understand sustainability to be something else: a solid, diversified portfolio of attractive corporate investments as well as residential and commercial real estate, whose potential is exploited by sustainable asset management. DWH will observe and respect the increasingly important socio-economic norms.

We must do business that is fair to all parties involved - because only such business will work in the long term.

In reale Werte investieren

Die DWH Deutsche Werte Holding AG investiert in reale Werte. Investments und Beteiligungen in mittelständisch geprägte Unternehmen mit erkennbarem Entwicklungspotenzial und in Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien sowie bilden die Basis unserer Firmenphilosophie - grundsolide und greifbare Werte!

Dabei gilt es sowohl ökonomisch als auch ökologisch zu agieren, damit Renditen unter Berücksichtigung ökologischer Faktoren maximiert werden können - Stichwort: Erneuerbare Energien.

Unternehmen Kontakt

Herzlich willkommen

Die DWH Deutsche Werte Holding AG konzentriert sich auf die Akquisition von Unternehmensanteilen und Immobilien.

Der Investitionsfokus umfasst zum einen Beteiligungen an soliden, mittelständisch geprägten Unternehmen, die im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien im europäischen Wirtschaftsraum tätig sind, zum anderen attraktive Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien in deutschen Ballungsgebieten.

Die Gesellschaft verfolgt die Strategie, durch aktives Bestandsmanagement und Consulting die Wertsteigerungspotentiale der Unternehmen, Projekte und Immobilien auszureizen und gleichzeitig nachhaltige Mieterträge sowie Renditen zu sichern.  

Unternehmen
Mehr über das Unternehmen erfahren
Investor Relations
Information für Investoren
Corporate Blog
Aktuelle Informationen lesen

Erneuerbare Energien

Die Deutsche Werte Holding verstärkt ihr Engagement im Sektor der erneuerbaren Energien. Allein in Deutschland werden der Ausstieg aus der Atom- und Kohleenergie eine Versorgungslücke von mehreren hundert Gigawatt erzeugen, wenn zeitnahe Investitionen in Alternativen ausbleiben. Aktuell stellen die fossilen Energieträger rund 50 Prozent der hiesigen Versorgungskapazitäten. Für uns geht es deshalb darum, nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern europaweit Investmentchancen aufzuzeigen. Das sind einerseits vielversprechende Technologien, aber auch ganz konkrete Projekte wie unsere Beteiligung an der Maximus Terra Holding, durch die der Bau von Photovoltaik-Parks in Südeuropa vorangetrieben wird.

Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien

Die positive Entwicklung der deutschen Wirtschaft und der dadurch bedingte Zuzug vieler Arbeitnehmer und Studenten aus dem Ausland spiegelt sich auch am Markt für Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien wider. Diese entwickeln sich aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage sehr dynamisch und das Investmentvolumen befindet sich auf einem Rekordniveau. Schon seit geraumer Zeit rücken - neben den Innenstadtlagen der Top-7-Städte - ebenso ausgewählte B-Städte und die Randlagen von A-Standorten verstärkt in unseren Fokus. Grund dafür sind die stabilen Wohn- und Büromieten und die damit verbundenen hohen und vor allem stabilen Renditen.

 

 

 
 

Unternehmensbeteiligungen

Neben dem Engagement im Immobiliensegment investieren wir unsere Kapazitäten nun verstärkt in die Erschließung von Beteiligungspotenzialen in Unternehmen. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf mittelständischen Unternehmen und Hidden Champions, die sich durch zukunftsfähige Geschäftsmodelle und nachhaltige Produktionsverfahren auszeichnen. Diese Investments ermöglichen unseren Partnern, Europas Wirtschaft langfristig zu prägen und den Transformationsprozess hin zu sauberen Produktions- und Energiegewinnungsverfahren zu beschleunigen.

Firmen sprechen zunehmend von Nachhaltigkeit. Zumeist wird Nachhaltigkeit als reines Umweltprogramm verstanden. Wir verstehen etwas anderes unter Nachhaltigkeit: ein grundsolides, diversifiziertes Portfolio aus attraktiven Unternehmensbeteiligungen sowie Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien, dessen Potential durch ein nachhaltiges Asset Management ausgereizt wird. Dabei wird die DWH die immer wichtiger werdenden sozioökonomischen Normen beachten und respektieren. 

Wir müssen Geschäfte machen, die für alle Beteiligten fair sind – weil nur solche Geschäfte langfristig funktionieren.